Main Phone Numbers

Toronto    416-299-7260
Toll Free   1-800-268-3562

Representatives

Business Manager
Art White  extension  230
awhite@smwia-L30.com

Sheet Metal Business Reps
Jason Addison extension 228
jaddison@smwia-L30.com

Henry Vertolli extension 241
hvertolli@smwia-L30.com

Joe Popadynetz extension 232
jpopadynetz@smwia-L30.com

Tom Kerr extension 229
tkerr@smwia-L30.com

Roofing Business Reps
John Cordeiro extension 238
jcordeiro@smwia-L30.com

Jose Manso extension 231
jmanso@smwia-L30.com

Staff

Director of Organizing
Lea West extension 240
lwest@smwia-L30.com

Organizers
Glenn Jewer, Roofing extension 233
gjewer@smwia-L30.com

Bowen LaFave, Sheet Metal, extension 234
blafave@smwia-L30.com

Daniel Wilson, Sheet Metal, extension 237
dwilson@smwia-L30.com

Training & Data Administrator
Derek MacLachlan extension 225
dmaclachlan@smwia-L30.com

Legal Counsel
Robert MacDougall extension 235
smacdoug@smwia-L30.com

Office Co-ordinator/Organizing Dept. Assistant
Michelle Georgievski extension 236
michelle@smwia-L30.com

Receptionist
Doris Cicchillo extension 221
dcicchillo@smwia-L30.com

Bookkeeper
Carol Hanes extension 223
chanes@smwia-L30.com

Dues Secretary
Andrea Boniface extension 226
aboniface@smwia-L30.com

Legal Assistant
Kerry Jones extension 222
kjones@smwia-L30.com

Administrative Assistant
Donna Dawe extension 239
ddawe@smwia-L30.com